Thursday, 14 December 2017

3News at 5.30

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team, hosted by Colette Fitzpatrick.

3News at 5.30

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team, hosted by Colette Fitzpatrick.

Wednesday, 13 December 2017

3News at 5.30

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team, hosted by Colette Fitzpatrick

Tuesday, 12 December 2017

3News at 5.30

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team, hosted by Colette Fitzpatrick

Monday, 11 December 2017

Sunday, 10th December

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team, hosted by Caroline Twohig

Sunday, 10 December 2017

Friday, 8th December

A deal is done on Brexit, the Taoiseach says Ireland's interests have been protected

Friday, 08 December 2017

Thursday, 7th December

On 3News at 5.30 this evening - shots fired, as garda and teenager injured in dawn raid

Thursday, 07 December 2017

Wednesday, 6th December

On 3News at 5.30 this evening - a clear hint that the Brexit deadline could well be pushed into the...

Wednesday, 06 December 2017

Tuesday, 05 December

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team, hosted by Colette Fitzpatrick.

Tuesday, 05 December 2017
Click here to view more

On 3News at 5:30 - We'll be live in Brussels with @paulcolgan on today's big EU Summit #Brexit

5:35 PM - 15 Dec 17

Here's your 5pm @3NewsIreland 60 second update with @MichaelRyanTV3 t.co/GtxnQezGk9

5:21 PM - 15 Dec 17

Breaking: Dutch military police have shot and arrested a man after an incident at Amsterdam's Schiphol Airport.

4:31 PM - 15 Dec 17

SPORT: FAI says Republic of Ireland soccer side to face France in an international friendly next May in Paris - @FAIreland

4:07 PM - 15 Dec 17

Revenue officers have seized medication at Dublin Port with an estimated retail value of €60,000. Tablets had arrived from Hungary.

3:38 PM - 15 Dec 17

Here's your 3pm @3NewsIreland 60 second update with @MichaelRyanTV3 t.co/1WpJerpMnw

3:04 PM - 15 Dec 17

Follow @paulcolgan for latest on EU Summit in Brussels #Brexit t.co/NxvQUVpQw7

2:07 PM - 15 Dec 17

The Taoiseach on #Brexit - agreement will 'reflect as far as is possible' last week's joint report commitments. t.co/FkLw3Z5NMG

2:00 PM - 15 Dec 17