Friday, 20 October 2017

Ibrahim Halawa Freed

Ibrahim Halawa's family celebrates as his four year Egyptian jail ordeal finally comes to an end

3News at 5.30

On 3 News at 5.30 this evening - travel plans de-railed as a bitter pay dispute bites

Friday, 20 October 2017

3News at 5.30

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team, hosted by Colette Fitzpatrick.

Thursday, 19 October 2017

3News at 5.30

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team, hosted by Colette Fitzpatrick.

Wednesday, 18 October 2017

3News at 5.30

On 3 News at 5.30 this evening - one family's close brush with the power of Ophelia

Tuesday, 17 October 2017

3News at 5.30

A special news bulletin focussing on Hurrican Ophelia. 

Monday, 16 October 2017

Sunday, 15th October

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team

Sunday, 15 October 2017

Saturday, 14th October

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team, hosted by Siobhan Bastible

Saturday, 14 October 2017

Friday, October 13

The latest national and international news stories from the 3News team, hosted by Colette Fitzpatrick

Friday, 13 October 2017
Click here to view more

National Emergency Coordination Group says early indications are extent of damage, flooding and disruption from #StormBrian has been limited

2:52 PM - 21 Oct 17

Spanish PM Mariano Rajoy briefing media after emergency cabinet meeting on Catalonia crisis

12:35 PM - 21 Oct 17

Reports say over 50 Egyptian troops killed in attack outside Cairo

12:04 PM - 21 Oct 17

Twitter list: #StormBrian t.co/IBsCx6j9Ri t.co/CC6FntAQ43

11:21 AM - 21 Oct 17

34 year old Polish man has appeared in Portlaoise District Court charged with possession of one million Euro worth of drugs @3NewsIreland

11:15 AM - 21 Oct 17

#StormBrian over Dublin now t.co/6yXW2WN02g

11:13 AM - 21 Oct 17

#StormBrian update: Kerry t.co/pwtG61hzfW

11:07 AM - 21 Oct 17

Explosive experts dealing with a chemical incident at Sellafield nuclear reprocessing plant in Cumbria following a… t.co/3AHwnlzrWq

10:38 AM - 21 Oct 17