Friday, 19 January 2018

Friday, 19 January

The lunchtime news bulletin presented by Colette Fitzpatrick.

Thursday, 18 January

The lunchtime news bulletin presented by Colette Fitzpatrick.

Thursday, 18 January 2018

Wednesday, 17 January

The lunchtime news bulletin presented by Colette Fitzpatrick.

Wednesday, 17 January 2018

Tuesday, 16 January

The lunchtime news bulletin presented by Colette Fitzpatrick.

Tuesday, 16 January 2018

3News at 12.30

The lunchtime news bulletin presented by Colette Fitzpatrick.

Monday, 15 January 2018

Friday, 12th January

On 3News at 12.30 this lunchtime - Dalkey death investigation

Friday, 12 January 2018

Thursday, 11th January

On 3News at 12.30 this lunchtime - deadly Californian mudslides

Thursday, 11 January 2018

Wednesday, 10th January

On 3News at 12.30 this lunchtime - fire crews tackle a massive fire in North Dublin

Wednesday, 10 January 2018

Tuesday, 9th January

On 3 News at 12.30 this lunchtime - trolley figures on the rise again

Tuesday, 09 January 2018
Click here to view more

On 3News at Ten tonight: -Taoiseach speaks on abortion -Garda jailed over harassment -Dolores funeral arrangements… t.co/lLq21KUlQM

9:50 PM - 19 Jan 18

As President Trump prepares to mark his 1st year in office, could the U.S Government be on the brink of shut down?… t.co/9bELy0j6ug

9:48 PM - 19 Jan 18

3 men due in a Dublin court tomorrow charged with theft offences after a Garda operation in County Wicklow yesterday.

9:31 PM - 19 Jan 18

PSNI says a man has been shot in both legs in West Belfast.

8:33 PM - 19 Jan 18

3 men arrested in Co. Westmeath after a number of burglaries to appear before a court later tonight.

6:44 PM - 19 Jan 18

On 3News at Seven this evening: -Taoiseach on abortion debate -Garda jailed over harassment -Drogheda hospital apo… t.co/QRWJ2KBbtc

6:42 PM - 19 Jan 18

On 3News at 5:30 this evening: -Taoiseach on abortion laws -Drogheda hospital apology -Garda jailed over harassm… t.co/kCylZ8jMrg

5:25 PM - 19 Jan 18

A Detective Garda has been jailed for 3 years for harassing a State Solicitor. The court heard Eve Doherty was in a… t.co/3EmdjL3nns

5:18 PM - 19 Jan 18